Zug as a location for business
Zug is one of the most outstanding places in Switzerland for locating a business. Zug's excellent reputation is founded, not least, upon an exemplary tax policy and the highly professional and customer-oriented public authorities. Zug is the strongest canton in Switzerland financially speaking.

As an international location for commerce, finance and economy, Zug offers around 70,000 jobs, mainly in the industry, commerce and service sectors. In the canton of Zug there are around 14,000 companies limited by shares and over 3,500 limited liability companies.

Zug is a very cosmopolitan and multinational canton – over 120 different nationalities live here. Numerous companies from overseas have set up in Zug, including several international companies. The largest employer in Zug is Siemens.

Zug is in a very central location, has very good transport links and Zurich airport is close at hand.

Weitere Informationen:

Further locations for business, which may interest you:
email_img
email_img
Contact us and we will
be happy to advise you.

callback_img
callback_img
Your phone number with
dialling code:

Standort Zug
Für Firmen ist Zug einer der herausragenden Standorte in der Schweiz. Der hervorragende Ruf von Zug begründet sich nicht zuletzt durch eine vorbildliche Steuerpolitik und die sehr professionellen und kundenorientierten Behörden. Zug ist der finanzstärkste Kanton der Schweiz.

Als internationaler Handels-, Finanz- und Wirtschaftsstandort bietet Zug rund 70'000 Arbeitsplätze, vorwiegend im Industrie-, Handels- und Dienstleistungssektor. Im Kanton Zug existieren rund 14.000 Aktiengesellschaften und über 3.500 GmbH’s.

Zug ist ein sehr weltoffener und multinationaler Kanton – hier leben mehr als 120 Nationalitäten. Zahlreiche ausländische Unternehmen haben sich in Zug niedergelassen, darunter auch einige internationale Konzerne. Der grösste Arbeitgeber in Zug ist Siemens.

Zug ist sehr zentral gelegen, hat sehr gute verkehrstechnische Anbindungen, der Flughafen Zürich ist kurzfristig erreichbar.

Weitere Informationen:

Weitere Standorte, die für Sie interessant sein könnten:
email_img
email_img
Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf,
wir beraten Sie gerne.

callback_img
callback_img
Ihre Rufnummer mit Vorwahl: